Executive Members/Committee

Executive Members and Committee

* Term (January 1, 2021 - December 31)
Position Name Affiliation
President Moon-Hyoung Lee Yonsei University Severance Hospital

* Term (January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2022)
Position Name Affiliation
Chairman, Board of Trustees Kee-Joon Choi Asan Medical Center
Vice President Myung-Yong Lee Dankook University Hospital
Vice President Tae-Joon Cha Kosin University Gospel Hospital
General Secretary Jong-Il Choi Korea University Anam Hospital
Finance Committee Chair Hyung-Wook Park Chonnam National University Hospital
Finance Committee Chair Jin-Seok KIM Korea University Ansan Hospital
Scientific Committee Chair Boyoung Joung Yonsei University Severance Hospital
Scientific Committee Chair Namsik YOON Chonnam National University Hospital
Publicity Committee Chair Sung-Hwan KIM The Catholic University Of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital
Medical Information Committee Chair Seongwook Han Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center
Publication Committee Chair Tae-Joon Cha Kosin University Gospel Hospital
Research Committee Chair Hong-Euy Lim Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital
Insurance Committee Chair Hui-Nam PAK Yonsei University Severance Hospital
Insurance Committee Chair Eue Keun CHOI Seoul National University Hospital
Policy Committee Chair Jin-Bae Kim Kyung Hee Medical Center
Policy Committee Chair Sang Won Park Sejong General Hospital
Policy Committee Chair Sung Won Jang The Catholic University of Korea, Eunpyeong St. Mary's Hospital
Education Committee Chair Young Keun On Samsung Medical Center
Education Committee Chair Jun KIM Asan Medical Center
International Exchange Committee Chair Seil Oh Seoul National University Hospital
Allied Professional Kyoung-min PARK Samsung Medical Center
Pediatrics Committee Chair June HUH Samsung Medical Center
Audit Committee Chair Gi-byoung NAM Asan Medical Center
Audit Committee Chair Nam-Ho Kim Wonkwang University Hospital
Guideline Committee Chair Eun-Sun JIN Kyung Hee University Hospital At Gangdong
Korean Juniorhythm  Hye Bin GWAG Samsung Changwon Hospital
Nomitating Committee Chair Yong Seog Oh The Catholic University Of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital
Interventional Electrophysiology Specialist Qualification Committee Chair Moon-Hyoung Lee Yonsei University Severance Hospital

Advisory Council
Advisory Council Tai-Ho Rho, You-Ho Kim, Yoon-Nyun Kim, In-Seok Choi, Jeong-Gwan Cho, Dong-Jin Oh,
Man Young Lee, Young-Hoon Kim, June Soo Kim, Dong-Gu Shin, Moon-Hyoung Lee,
Eun-Jung Bae, Yong Seog Oh, Yongkeun Cho, Kee-Joon Choi, Gi-Byoung Nam, 
Myung-Yong Lee, Tae-Joon Cha, Dae Kyeong Kim, Byung-Chun Jung,
Nam-Ho Kim, Hui-Nam PAK, Seil Oh, Young Keun On, Gyeong-Suk Lee,
Gyo-Seung Hwang, Gungjune Nam, Seongwook Han, Dae Hyeok Kim,
Sang Won Park ,Sung Won Jang, Boyoung Jung, Jong-Il Choi